Pennsylvanians for Human Life
 

Rachel's Vineyard Retreats

For additional information on this topic visit:

Rachel's Vineyard

Women who want information can call 877-HOPE-4-ME or visit www.rachelsvineyard.org
Women in the Scranton area can call the Diocese of Scranton at 207-2213 for information about their upcoming Rachel's Vineyard Retreats.

Rachel's Vineyard Retreats for Pennsylvania

Allentown
Contact: Maryann Dunn M.S.
866-372-2435
mdunn@allentowndiocese.org

Clarks Summit/Scranton
Contact: Denise Rowinski Mengak
570-822-7118 x307
drowinski@csswb.org

Doylestown
Contact: Susan Fetta
267-880-3631
sefetta@comcast.net

Philadelphia Area
Contact: Priscilla
215-906-6337
oconnorp1@comcast.net
Contact: Geri Simboli
610-399-0890
simboli2@earthlink.net

Pittsburgh
Contact: Toni Jester
412-621-6953
toniafj1@comcast.net
Contact: Toni
412-352-5348

Pittsburgh (Western PA)
Contact: Abigayle Koller
412-977-9521
rachelsvineyard.westernpa@yahoo.com
Note: Interdenominational Retreat

York County
Contact: Joy
717-788-4959
Rvpamd@gmail.com
Contact: Denise Douglas 410-354-6900
projectrachel@archbalt.org
Note: PALLM - (Post Abortion Love & Life Mission)
A totally confidential support group
We meet the 4th Saturday of every month from 9 - 12 in York, PA.
Contact: Peggy Pritchard 717-757-1773
or Vicki Crispo 717-757-4295
Rachel's Vineyard Retreats for New York

Long Island/Brentwood
Contact: Frank and Lorraine Gariboldi
516-523-0586
fgariboldi@optonline.net

Long Island/Brentwood (Espaņol)
Contact: Donna Crean
631-258-5062
donnacrean@optonline.net
Note: Espaņol

Ogdensburg
Contact: Colleen Miner
518-891-2309
cbm510@roadrunner.com
Retreat Location: Saranac Lake

Rochester
Contact: Betsy
585-328-0648
eamac@frontiernet.net
Contact: Betsy
585-313-7100


Rachel's Vineyard Retreats for New Jersey

Cherry Hill
Local Host: Diocese of Camden
Contact: Stephanie Claudy
866-4-RACHEL
sclaudy@camdendiocese.org
Contact: Spanish Retreats: Margarita
1-877-665-2974
popejp2rc@verizon.net

Linden
Local Host: Archdiocese of Newark
Contact: Michelle Krystofik
732-388-8211
arnewrespect@sjanj.net

Metuchen (Espaņol)
Local Host: Diocese of Metuchen
Contact: Carmen
908-722-1881
cdiaz@ccdom.org
Note: (Espaņol)

Paterson/Morris County
Local Host: Paterson Diocese
Contact: Marie Ryan
973-777-8818 x264
rachel@patersondiocese.org
Retreat Location: Morris County

Trenton
Contact: Judy Warenkiewicz
732-536-6871
judywarren543@msn.com








Follow ProLifeScranton on Twitter
Find us on Facebook
Victory for Life